CHILDREN'S CENTRE TIMETABLE

 Go back to 'Children's Centre'



Please click the links below to view our Children Centre Timetables



July to September 2018 timetable​

Please note, no further sessions are being run from The Woodley Airfield Youth and Community Centre in Hurricane Way


The Well Baby/Health Clinic at The Ambleside Centre will take place on the SECOND and FOURTH Thursday morning in each month:



Thursday 9th August 9.00-11.45am

Thursday 23rd August 9.00-11.45am

Thursday 13th September 9.00-11.45am​

Thursday 27th September 9.00-11.45am

Thursday 11th October 9.00-11.45am​

Thursday 25th October 9.00-11.45am

Thursday 8th November 9.00-11.45am​

Thursday 22nd November 9.00-11.45am

Thursday 13th December 9.00-11.45am​

Thursday 27th December 9.00-11.45am

For details of when other Well baby/Health Clinics are running, please click.​


The ​Breastfeeding Network support service will continue to run every Thursday from 9.30am -11.00am

 ​

Following a reorganisation of Wokingham Children’s Centres, the Ambleside Children’s Centre is now being managed by Wokingham Borough Council. 


Should you have any queries, please call 0118 908 8152


 ​

 

 

 

 

 

Cookies

Accessibility